

## Student Technology Fee Committee Official Meeting

Date & Time: April 11, 2025; 9:00 am

Location: UWY 307

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

| Position               | Name           | Attendance |
|------------------------|----------------|------------|
| Director of Student    | Susan Palmer   |            |
| Technology (Chair)     |                |            |
| Vice Chair             | Amanda Wartick |            |
| Assistant              |                |            |
|                        |                |            |
| Voting Member          | Lian Banal     |            |
| Voting Member          | Bre Battle     |            |
| Voting Member          | Reid Palmer    |            |
| Voting Member          | Astacia Carter |            |
| Voting Member          | Dylan Farrel   |            |
| Voting Member          | Manuel Rosales |            |
| Voting Member          |                |            |
| Voting Member          |                |            |
|                        |                |            |
| Compliance Officer     | Conor Leary    |            |
| ASUWT Director         | Alicia Whitten |            |
| UWT Finance Department | Mike Russell   |            |
| UWT Computer Services  | Joshua Gibson  |            |
| Vice Chancellor        | Patrick Pow    |            |
| Information Technology |                |            |

III. Approval of the Minutes

- IV. Approval of the Agenda
- V. Open Public Forum
- VI. Unfinished Business
- VII. New Business
  - a. Approval of past meeting minutes
  - b. Housekeeping for rest of spring
- VIII. Committee Updates
  - IX. Chair Updates
  - X. Adjournment